FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

Top Web-Stories on FIFA World Cup Qatar-2022

(Everything You Really Wanted to Know about FIFA-2022)


7 Richest Footballers Playing at FIFA World Cup-2022 10 Top Forwards Playing At The FIFA World Cup-2022 10 Best Goalkeepers Playing in FIFA World Cup-2022
10 Best Midfielders Playing At The FIFA World Cup-2022 FIFA-2022: Top 10 Footballers For Whom It Could Be Their Last World Cup 9 Memorable Moments of FIFA World Cup 2018
5 amazing & Crazy facts link France and Croatia Interesting and crazy Facts of FIFA World Cup 2026 Alexia Putellas is on Top, Ballon d’Or 2022 top-ten rankings (Women)
Karim Benzema is on Top- Ballon d’Or 2022 top-ten rankings (Men) 66th Ballon d’Or awards ceremony-Know All award winners Some Qatar Residents Pushes Out of Homes Due to FIFA World Cup Boom
FIFA -2022: Over 1.5 Million Apply for World Cup Pass in Qatar Facts of Winners of FIFA World Cups, CONCACAF and World Cup-2026 How to Book tickets for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022?
What lounges are available at Doha Airport? Who are the Main Sponsors & Partners of the Qatar World Cup How much money is Qatar spending on Stadiums of World Cup?
FIFA-2022-Qatar, The Most Expensive World Cup in History Interesting Facts of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022  


Several fascinating FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Facts

  • The 2022 FIFA World Cup is the first edition that is not held during the European off-season (May, June, or July), because of Qatar’s high summer temperature levels.
  • It is the first time the World Cup is hosted by an Arab nation, as well as only the 2nd time it takes place in Asia after the 2002 World Cup in South Korea and Japan.
  • The 2022 edition is the last version disputed by 32 nations. During the 2026 edition in Mexico, USA and also Canada, 48 teams will take part.
Financial Analysis of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 How FIFA Makes Money? How much does the FIFA World Cup winner get as Prize Money?

FIFA World Cup Trophy

The World Cup is a gold prize that is granted to the victors of the FIFA World Cup association football event. Because the introduction of the World Cup in 1930, 2 prizes have actually been used: the Jules Rimet Trophy from 1930 to 1970, and the FIFA World Cup Trophy from 1974 to the here and now day. It is one of the most pricey prizes in showing off history, valuing at $20 million.

Historic list of all holders of the prize (champions of the FIFA World Cup).

Jules Rimet Trophy

Brazil— 1958, 1962, 1970

Uruguay— 1930, 1950

Italy— 1934, 1938

West Germany— 1954

England— 1966

FIFA World Cup Trophy

West Germany/ Germany— 1974, 1990, 2014

Argentina— 1978, 1986

Italy— 1982, 2006

Brazil— 1994, 2002

France— 1998, 2018

Spain— 2010

Presence FIFA World Cup



Leave a Comment