66th Ballon d’Or awards ceremony-Know All award winners


Hope You Will Get Information as You Wish and Enjoy This Web Story

Men’s Ballon d’Or award winner:  Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) 

Image Credit:-  cnn.com  

Women’s Ballon d’Or award winner:  Alexia Putellas (FC Barcelona Femeni) 

Image Credit:-  cnn.com  

Club of the Year award:  Manchester City 

Image Credit:-  twitter.com  

Gerd Muller Award:  Robert Lewandowski(FC Barcelona)  

Image Credit:-  manchestereveningnews.co.uk   

Yachine Award:  Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid) 

Image Credit:-  hi-in.facebook.com

Kopa Award:  Gavi (FC Barcelona) 

Image Credit:-  twitter.com  

Socrates Award:  Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich) 

Image Credit:-  twitter.com  

 Other Stories

How to Book tickets for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022?

How to use the Together App for video calls

References:- 1. cnn.com     2. sportstar.thehindu.com 3. twitter.com 4. facebook.com 5. 90min.com